Emergency Preparedness Committee


Meets on call.


Name Committee Position
Gurdip Brar, Mayor
Mike Davis, Staff
City Administrator
Charles Foulke, Staff
Chief of Police
Shawn Stauske, Staff
Director of Public Works
Steve Wunsch, EMS Coordinator
Susan West,  Council President


The Emergency Preparedness Committee consists of the mayor, council president, chief of Police, director of Public Works, city administrator, and EMS coordinator. Each official may designate an alternate to replace him or her as a member of the commission, in his or her absence.