Airport Commission


The Airport Commission advises the council regarding the planning, development, and operation of the airport. It consists of four citizens, each with a two year term, two alderpersons, and the mayor / designee.



Name Term Committee Position
Kevin Munson          
2019 - 2022
David Lorman 2020 - 2023 Citizen
Michelle Bond 2021 - 2023 Citizen
John Hallick 2021 - 2023 Citizen
Gurdip Brar   Mayor
Robert Burck

 Common Council Member
Luke Fuszard

 Common Council Member
Mike Davis
City Administrator
Mark Opitz
Assistant City Planner / Zoning Administrator